Tickets

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindlewald 2D (12A)

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindlewald 2D

At the end of the first film, the powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald (Depp) was captured by MACUSA (Magical Congress of the United States of America), with the help of Newt Scamander (Redmayne). But, making good on his threat, Grindelwald escaped custody and has set about gathering followers, most unsuspecting of his true agenda: to raise pure-blood wizards up to rule over all non-magical beings. In an effort to thwart Grindelwald's plans, Albus Dumbledore (Law) enlists his former student Newt Scamander, who agrees to help, unaware of the dangers that lie ahead. Lines are drawn as love and loyalty are tested, even among the truest friends and family, in an increasingly divided wizarding world.

Book Tickets

Monday 19 Nov 201820:20
Tuesday 20 Nov 201813:3014:4517:0018:0020:20
Wednesday 21 Nov 201810:3013:3014:4517:0018:0020:20
Thursday 22 Nov 201813:3014:4517:0018:0020:20
Friday 23 Nov 201814:0017:1020:20
Saturday 24 Nov 201810:3014:0017:1020:20
Sunday 25 Nov 201810:3014:0017:1020:20
Monday 26 Nov 201814:0017:1020:20
Tuesday 27 Nov 201814:0017:1020:20
Wednesday 28 Nov 201814:0017:1020:20
Thursday 29 Nov 201814:0017:1020:20