Tickets

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! (PG)

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

As the film goes back and forth in time to show how relationships forged in the past resonate in the present, James will play the role of Young Donna. Filling the roles of Young Rosie and Young Tanya are Alexa Davies (A Brilliant Young Mind) and Jessica Keenan Wynn (Broadway's Beautiful). Young Sam will be played by Jeremy Irvine (War Horse), while Young Bill is Josh Dylan (Allied) and Young Harry is Hugh Skinner (Kill Your Friends).

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Jul 201815:3017:1519:0020:30
Tuesday 24 Jul 201811:0012:3014:0015:3017:1519:0020:30
Wednesday 25 Jul 201811:0012:3014:0015:3017:1519:0020:30
Thursday 26 Jul 201811:0012:3014:0015:3017:1519:0020:30
Friday 27 Jul 201812:00 (Closed)13:00 (Closed)14:45 (Closed)16:00 (Closed)17:45 (Closed)19:30 (Closed)20:30 (Closed)
Saturday 28 Jul 201813:00 (Closed)16:00 (Closed)19:30 (Closed)
Sunday 29 Jul 201813:00 (Closed)16:00 (Closed)19:30 (Closed)
Monday 30 Jul 201812:00 (Closed)13:00 (Closed)14:45 (Closed)16:00 (Closed)17:45 (Closed)19:30 (Closed)20:30 (Closed)
Tuesday 31 Jul 201812:00 (Closed)13:00 (Closed)14:45 (Closed)16:00 (Closed)17:45 (Closed)19:30 (Closed)20:30 (Closed)
Wednesday 1 Aug 201812:00 (Closed)13:00 (Closed)14:45 (Closed)16:00 (Closed)17:45 (Closed)19:30 (Closed)20:30 (Closed)
Thursday 2 Aug 201812:00 (Closed)13:00 (Closed)14:45 (Closed)16:00 (Closed)17:45 (Closed)19:30 (Closed)20:30 (Closed)